Oregon Academy Ballot

The national Academy and Oregon Academy elections are February 1- February 15th.

It's an exciting year with 3 Pacific NW candidates on the national ballot.  Jessie Pavlinac (Nominating), Becky Sulik (Idaho - Nominating) and Terri Raymond (Washington State - President-Elect).  You can learn more about Terri on her website and Facebook page.

Take the time to vote in the national election here.

We have a robust slate of state candidates:

Anne Goetze, RDN, LD, FAND

Jenny Jackson, PhD, MS, RDN

Taylor Kayfes, RD

Director, Policy and Advocacy:
Rochelle Kirwan Inwood, MS, RD, ACSM EP-C

Director, Membership:
Christina Lowe, RDN

Nominating Committee (vote for 2)
Michelle Bump, MS, RD, CSR, LD
Lizette M. DuBay Courtney, RDN, LD
Nicole Moore, MS, RD, LD
Kendra Swartz, RD, CSG, LD

Link to complete candidate information.

Link here to access the ballot link.

Voting takes place February 1st - February 15th.