Election Results

The  newly elected Oregon Academy Board members include:

President-elect: Lewis Martin, MS, RD, LD

Secretary: Becky Johnson, MS, MA, RDN, LD

Director, Policy and Advocacy: Laura Perdue, MPH, RDN

Director, Membership: Julie McGuire, MS, RDN, LD

Delegate: Whitney Ellersick, MS, RDN

Nominating chair-elect: Shelby Fields Rodriguez, MPH, RD, LD, CSG

*These officers will begin their terms on June 1, 2024.