Oregon and Academy Elections

Both the Oregon Academy and national Academy elections took place February 1-15, 2022.

Newly elected officers who will begin their term June 1, 2022 include:

President-elect:  Sandy Jablonka, RDN

Secretary:  Catherine Howard, MS, RDN, LD

Director, Membership:  Kathleen Hahn, MS, RD, LD

Director, Policy and Advocacy:  Ansley Hill, RDN, LD

Nominating Committee:  
- Antoinette Kruger, MS, RD, LD
- Kate Spurgin, RDN, LD (chair-elect)